Black Friday Sale: Use code 202020 for 20% OFF! Some exclusions due to manufacturer restrictions.

Allegro from Water Music - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: 16825

Price: $13.05

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The ALLEGRO by George Fredric Handel is, in some ways, a mini-sonata. It starts with a bright rhythmic duet of clarinet and horn supported by an interesting accompaniment. The work progresses to a slow section featuring the upper woodwinds accompanied by the bassoon. And finally, an abbreviated version of the first section ends the work. This adaptation is a great choice for players seeking excellent material. For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. Duration 7:00

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: North, Earl C.
Catalog Number: 16825