Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Selections from Quartet in E-flat, Op. 33, No. 2 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: KM16991

Price: $21.15

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon (or bass clarinet). Includes score and parts. Grade 5. Duration: ca. 8' 35"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro Moderato
  • 4. Finale

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Bourgault, Thomas
Catalog Number: KM16991