Kleine Kammermusik, Op. 24, No. 2 - Woodwind Quintet Set of Parts

Catalog: ED4389

Price: $39.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon. Parts only. Score available separately (ED3437).

Table of Contents:
  • 5. Sehr lebhaft
  • 4. Schnelle Viertel
  • 3. Ruhig und einfach. Achtel
  • 2. Waltzer. Durchweg sehr leise
  • 1. Lustig. Massig schnelle Viertel
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Hindemith, Paul
Catalog Number: ED4389
Pages: 48

Related Products: