Chamber Music for Violoncellos, Volume 10

Catalog: 50490049

Regular Price: $22.45

On Sale for $15.72

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Chamber Music for Violoncellos

Volume 10

Five intermediate arrangements for 4 student cello players. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Menuetto alla Zingarese - Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Zwei deutsche Kirchenlieder - W. A. Mozart
  • Largo appassionato - L. van Beethoven-Bockmann
  • Slavonic Dance - Antonin Dvorak
  • Der Tod und das Madchen - Franz Schubert
Sample Pages
Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pejtsik, Arpad
Catalog Number: 50490049
Pages: 42

Related Products: