Chamber Music for Violoncellos, Volume 12

Catalog: 50490592

Price: $21.11

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Four festive works arranged for cello quartet. Score and parts included.

Table of Contents:
  • Variations on "God Save the King" (Beethoven)
  • Shepherd's Farewell (Berlioz)
  • 3 Christmas Pieces (Mendelssohn)
  • Aus dem Parsifal (Wagner-Jacobowky)
Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pejtsik, Arpad
Catalog Number: 50490592
Pages: 50

Related Products: