Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Enjoy the Organ 1

Price: $18.95


“Enjoy the Organ” presents attractive organ pieces from the 18th and 19th centuries that are manageable on smaller instruments and, even with little practice time, lead to impressive results. These pieces are intended primarily for the amateur organist but can also be of interest to the professional who can use these as a starting point for improvisation.

  • A collection of easy concert pieces for the organ
  • Mainly for amateur church musicians and organists
  • Manageable on smaller instruments
  • Leads to impressive results

Table of Contents:
  • Anonymus: Variations on "The Bagpipes"
  • Cherubini, Luigi: Sonata
  • Czerny, Carl: Prelude op. 698,1
  • Daquin, Louis-Claude: Rondo "The cuckoo"
  • Knecht, Justinus Heinrich: Toccata
  • Palafuti, Vincenzo: Elevazione
  • Pescetti, Giovanni Battista: Allegro
  • Tag, Johann Christian Gotthilf: Organ symphony for the recessional (of the church service)

    Publisher: Barenreiter
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Chilla, Karl-Peter
    Catalog Number: BA11207

  • Related Products: