Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Enjoy the Organ 2

Price: $18.95


The second volume of “Enjoy the Organ” likewise offers eighteenth-and nineteenth-century concert pieces suitable for performance on smaller instruments and capable of producing impressive results with a limited amount of practice time.

These pieces are intended primarily for the amateur organist but can also be of interest to the professional who can use them as a starting point for improvisation.

  • Collection of easy-to-play concert pieces
  • Ideal for amateur organists and church musicians
  • Also suitable for performance on smaller instruments

Table of Contents:
  • Albrechtsberger, Johann Georg: Prelude and Fugue in C major
  • Capocci, Filippo: Andante cantabile
  • Capocci, Filippo: Scherzo
  • Gossec, Francois-Joseph: Tambourin
  • Grosjean, Ernest: Offertoire
  • Stanford, Charles Villiers: Prelude op. 101, 1
  • Stern, Theophile: Morceau pour Sortie (Musikstuck zum Ausgang)
  • Stern, Theophile: Prelude
  • Vilbac, Alphonse Charles Renaud de: Communio sur Bellini
  • Walther, Johann Gottfried: Prelude and Fugue in C major

    Publisher: Barenreiter
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Chilla, Karl-Peter
    Catalog Number: BA11208
    Pages: 50

  • Related Products: