Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Movements, Op. 16 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: LD0065

Price: $10.80

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro con spirito
  • 2. Molto moderato
  • 3. Allegro
  • 4. Adagio - strictly (senza rubato)
  • 5. Allegro risoluto

Publisher: Shawnee
Composer/Author: Muczynski, Robert
Catalog Number: LD0065