Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Quintet - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: 11440444

Price: $40.50

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 12'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro risoluto
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Moderato, Allegro con spirito

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Muczynski, Robert
Catalog Number: 11440444