Sonatas Nos. 1-3, BWV 1014-1016 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: HN198

Price: $32.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


With supplementary violin part marked by Karl Rohrig.

Table of Contents:
  • 2. Sonata No. 2 in A major, BWV 1015
  • 1. Sonata No. 1 in B minor, BWV 1014
  • 3. Sonata No. 3 in E major, BWV 1016
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Rohrig, Karl.
Catalog Number: HN198
Pages: 116

Related Products: