Fritz Kreisler Collection, Volume 5 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: F3502

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eight original pieces and arrangements for violin and piano. Includes fingerings for simplified versions in first or first and third positions for some of the pieces as well as markings for more advanced players.

Table of Contents:
  • Aucassin and Nicolette
  • Caprice Viennois
  • Miniature Viennese March
  • Negro Spiritual Melody (from the Largo of the New World Symphony by Dvorak)
  • Old Folks at Home (Foster)
  • Rondino on a Theme of Beethoven
  • Syncopation
  • Toy Soldiers March

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Kreisler, Fritz
    Arranger/Editor: Kreisler, Fritz
    Catalog Number: F3502


    Related Products: