Film Music, Vol. 1 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 00215241

Regular Price: $16.99

On Sale for $6.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Film music for clarinet and piano by Wojciech Kilar, volume 1.

Table of Contents:
  • Love theme from the film Dracula
  • Vocalise from the film The Ninth Gate
  • Theme from the film The Pianist
  • Prologue from the film The Portrait of a Lady
  • Phantasms of Love from the film The Portrait of a Lady
  • Music of the Cruise from the film The Shadow Line
  • Waltz from the film The Land of Promise
Publisher: PWM Edition
Composer/Author: Kilar, Wojciech
Arranger/Editor: Papara, M. J.
Catalog Number: 00215241
Pages: 48