Mass in G major, BWV 236 "Lutheran Mass 4" - Vocal Score

Catalog: BA5185-90

Price: $12.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mass in G major, BWV 236 "Lutheran Mass 4"

For Soprano solo, Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir (SATB), Oboe (2), Strings and Basso continuo.

Urtext edition. Vocal score edited by Emil Platen and arranged by Andreas Kohs. Text in Latin. Orchestral material and score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Kyrie
  • 2. Gloria
  • 3. Gratis
  • 4. Domine Deus
  • 5. Quoniam
  • 6. Cum Sancto Spiritu
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Platen, Emil
Catalog Number: BA5185-90
Pages: 47

Related Products: