Cantata 140: Wachet Auf - Vocal Score

Catalog: BA10140-90

Price: $12.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Cantata for the 27th Sunday after Trinity, BWV 140: Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme (Wake ye maids! hark, strikes the hour).

For Soprano solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir (SATB), Horn, Oboe (2), Baroque oboe, Violin (2), Viola, Basso continuo (Violoncello, Double bass, Bassoon and Organ.

Urtext edition. Vocal score edited by Alfred Durr. Text in German and English. Orchestral material available separately.


Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Durr, Alfred
Catalog Number: BA10140-90
Pages: 62