Quintet, Op. 79 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: ZM13112

Price: $18.86

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Parts only. Score available separately (ZM13111).

Table of Contents:
  • 4. Adagio, Allegro molto vivace.
  • 3. Andante grazioso
  • 2. Allegro vivace
  • 1. Allegro non troppo
Publisher: Zimmermann
Composer/Author: Klughardt, August
Catalog Number: ZM13112

Related Products: