Winnie-The-Pooh Suite - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: PP231

Regular Price: $26.95

On Sale for $17.52

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, 2 clarinets, and bassoon. Includes an alternate part for horn instead of clarinet 2 and an alternate part for bass clarinet instead of bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude - "Once upon a time..."
  • 2. Christopher Robin and Pooh!
  • 3. Piglet dreams of the Heffalump
  • 4. Eeyore has a Birthday
  • 5. Expotition to the North Pole (and home in time for tea)
Publisher: Phylloscopus
Composer/Author: Parry-Jones, Gwyn
Catalog Number: PP231