Tango Suite - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: 52407275

Price: $58.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Tango No. 1
  • 2. Tango No. 2
  • 3. Tango No. 3
Publisher: Berben
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Sharretts, Jack
Catalog Number: 52407275