Single Movements, K. 261, 269 and 373 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: BA5379-90

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $13.97

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


With an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing and fingering as well as cadenzas and "Eingange" by Martin Wulfhorst

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio for Violine and Orchester E-Dur KV 261
  • 2. Rondo for Violine and Orchester B-Dur KV 269 (261a)
  • 3. Rondo for Violine and Orchester C-Dur KV 373
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Schelhaas et al.
Catalog Number: BA5379-90