Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Complete Works for Violin and Piano, Vol. 1 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: BA5761

Price: $45.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This new publication contains all the completed works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for Violin and Piano (BA5761, BA5762) . Several works by Mozart which are not found in competing editions are presented in the new Barenreiter Edition with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition: Sonatas 6–9, Sonatas 26–31, the Andante and Allegretto in C major K. 404 as well as the three sonata fragments K. 372, 403 and 402 completed by Maximilian Stadler.

All this with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition and in the large format 9.6 x 12.25 in, plus a new preface by the Mozart scholar Dietrich Berke.

  • Not just some, but all the works for Violin and Piano
  • Urtext violin part plus an additional violin part prepared with fingerings and bowings - Large format 24,3 x 31 cm
  • New informative preface by Mozart scholar Dietrich Berke

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonatas KV 6-9
  • 2. Sonatas KV 26-31
  • 3. Sonatas KV 301-306
  • 4. Sonata in C Major KV 296
  • 5. Sonata in B Major KV 378
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Catalog Number: BA5761

Related Products: