Suzuki Cello School, Volume 02 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 0482S

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is the piano accompaniment for Suzuki Cello School Volume 2 (Revised). This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:
  • Bourree from Sonata in F major for Oboe and Basso Continuo, HHA IV/18, No. 8-EZ (G. F. Handel)
  • Gavotte (F. J. Gossec)
  • Two Grenadiers, Die Beiden Grenadieren, Op. 49 No. 1 (originally for Voice) (R. Schumann)
  • Theme from Witches' Dance (N. Paganini)
  • March in G (J. S. Bach)
  • Musette in G, Gavotte 2, and Musette from English Suite 3 in G minor, BWV 808 (J. S. Bach)
  • Hunters' Chorus from 3rd Act of the opera "Der Freischutz" (C. M. von Weber)
  • Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G. F. Handel)
  • Minuet No. 3 and Minuet in C, BWV Anh. II (J. S. Bach)
  • Minuet No. 1 and Minuet No. 3 from Suite in G minor, BWV 822 (J. S. Bach)
  • May Time from Sehnsucht nach dem Fruhlinge, K. 96 (W. A. Mozart)
  • Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 0482S
Pages: 24

Related Products: