Piazzolla Tangos - Piano Solo

Catalog: 00306870

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) was an Argentinian composer, best known for his tangos. Phillip Keveren has arranged 15 of these tangos for late intermediate or early advanced students.

Table of Contents:
  • Adios nonino
  • Calambre
  • Decarisimo
  • Dernier lamento
  • El mundo de los dos
  • Greenwich
  • Gulinay
  • Nuevo Mundo
  • Presentania
  • Recuerdo New York
  • Revirado
  • Romantico Idilio (Sans ta presence)
  • Quand tu liras ces mots (Rosa Rio)
  • Tanguisimo
  • Te quiero tango
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Keveren, Phillip
Catalog Number: 00306870
Pages: 56

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.