3 Trio Sonatas from Op. 5 - Violin Duet and Basso continuo

Catalog: BA4228

Price: $21.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes violin solos, basso continuo, and keyboard parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in D major, Op. 5 No. 2 (HWV 397)
  • Sonata in E minor, Op. 5 No. 3 (HWV 398)
  • Sonata in F major, Op. 5 No. 6 (HWV 401)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Flesch, Siegfried
Catalog Number: BA4228
Pages: 65