Best of Nirvana - Easy Guitar

Catalog: 00702096

Price: $16.19


Features selections from Bleach, In Utero, Nevermind, Incesticide and Unplugged in New York.

Table of Contents:
  • Rape Me
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • All Apologies
  • About A Girl
  • Come As You Are
  • Blew
  • Breed
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Man Who Sold The World
  • Mr. Moustache
  • On A Plain
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Stain
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Nirvana
Catalog Number: 00702096
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.