6 Fugues with a Prelude Fugue - Violin Unaccompanied

Catalog: MAB07

Price: $11.03

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Item out of print, only 1 copy in stock.

Publisher: Supraphon
Composer/Author: Pichl, Vaclav
Catalog Number: MAB07