Student Concerto in D Major, Op. 22 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: BA8987

Price: $12.56

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Student Concerto in D major, Op. 22

The series "Barenreiter’s Concert Pieces" has now been expanded to include the three-movement Student Concerto op. 22 by Friedrich Seitz in arrangements for viola and cello, previously published for violin.

The concerto has been transposed, making it ideal for beginners and young pupils. A concise foreword by Christoph Sassmannshaus introduces the work and points out the relevant playing techniques required.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Seitz, Friedrich
Arranger/Editor: Sassmannshaus, C.
Catalog Number: BA8987
Pages: 24