Suzuki Violin School, Volume 07 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 00-43018

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 7 is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee. Features include: New engravings in a more easily readable 9" x 12" format * Newly edited piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro (A. Corelli)
  • Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041 (J. S. Bach)
  • Courante (A. Corelli)
  • Minuet (W. A. Mozart)
  • Sonata in A major, HWV 361 (Handel)
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-43018
Pages: 40

Related Products: