Suzuki Viola School, Volume 7 - Book Only

Catalog: 00-0493

Price: $8.99

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suzuki Viola School, Volume 7 - Viola Solo Book

Table of Contents:
  • Suite in A major (Hervelois/Preucil)
  • Andantino in the style of Martini (F. Kreisler)
  • Ave Maria (Schubert)
  • Allegro from Violin Sonata Op. 5, No. 1 in D major (A. Corelli)
  • Concerto in C minor (J. C. Bach/Casadesus)
  • Apres un Reve "After a Dream" (Faure)
  • Concerto in B minor (Handel/Casadesus)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki/Preucil
Catalog Number: 00-0493
Pages: 44

Related Products: