Suzuki Cello School, Volume 07 - Book Only

Catalog: 0360S

Price: $8.09

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suzuki Cello School, Volume 7 - Cello Part

Table of Contents:
  • Largo and Allegro from Sonata in G minor (Henry Eccles)
  • Bourrees from Suite in C major, BWV 1009 (J. S. Bach)
  • Gavotte, Op. 23 No. 2 (Popper)
  • Sicilienne (Maria Theresia von Paradis)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 0360S
Pages: 12

Related Products: