Suzuki Cello School, Volume 08 - Book Only

Catalog: WB0361S

Price: $8.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suzuki Cello School, Volume 8 - Solo Book Only

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in G major (Sammartini)
  • Allegro Appassionato, Op. 43 (Saint-Saens)
  • Elegie, Op. 24 (Faure)
  • Scherzo, Op. 12 (Daniel van Goens)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: WB0361S
Pages: 20

Related Products: