Suzuki Cello School, Volume 06 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 00-0271S

Price: $12.59

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Piano accompaniment book for Suzuki Cello School, Volume 6. Solo book sold separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro from Concerto in D major, Op. 3 No. 9 (Vivaldi)
  • Allegro from Concerto in G minor for Two Cellos, RV 531 (Vivaldi)
  • Rondo from Concerto No. 2 in D major (Breval)
  • Swan from "The Carnival of the Animals" (Saint-Saens)
  • Tarantella, Op. 23 (W. H. Squire)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-0271S
Pages: 32

Related Products: