Suzuki Cello School, Volume 01 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 00-0480S

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is the piano accompaniment for Suzuki Cello School Volume 1.

Table of Contents:
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • Song of the Wind (Traditional)
  • Rigadoon (H. Purcell)
  • Perpetual Motion in G major (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • Perpetual Motion in D major (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • O Come, Little Children (Traditional)
  • Minuet in C, No. 11 in G major from Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach, BWV 841 (J. S. Bach)
  • Minuet No. 2 from Minuet in G major, BWV 116 (J. S. Bach)
  • May Song (Traditional)
  • Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  • Lightly Row (Traditional)
  • Happy Farmer, No. 10 from Album for the Young, Op. 68 (R. Schumann)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Traditional)
  • French Folk Song (Traditional)
  • Etude (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • Andantino (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • Allegro (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • Allegretto (Shinichi Suzuki)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-0480S
Pages: 24

Related Products: