Suzuki Cello School, Volume 01 - Piano Recordings (MIDI Disk/CD Only)

Catalog: 00-307X0

Price: $19.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This package contains a CD with recorded accompaniments to Suzuki Cello School Volume 1 and also a MIDI Disk for use in compatible digital pianos and keyboards. Standard MIDI file type O. CD-ROM is compatible with Windows and Macintosh computers. Includes Home Concert Xtreme SE from TimeWarp Technologies. Information on how to use the files is included. Piano accompaniments are recorded by Linda Perry. As a bonus, the CD contains audio recordings by Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi.

Table of Contents:
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (S. Suzuki)
  • French Folk Song (Folk Song)
  • Lightly Row (Folk Song)
  • Song of the Wind (Folk Song)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song)
  • O Come, Little Children (Folk Song)
  • May Song (Folk Song)
  • Allegro (S. Suzuki)
  • Perpetual Motion (S. Suzuki)
  • Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  • Allegretto (S. Suzuki)
  • Andantino (S. Suzuki)
  • Rigadoon (Purcell)
  • Etude (S. Suzuki)
  • Happy Farmer, No. 10 from Album for the Young, Op. 68 (R. Schumann)
  • Minuet in C (J. S. Bach)
  • Minuet No. 2 (J. S. Bach)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Perry/Tsutsumi
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-307X0

Related Products: