Sonatas, Vol. 1 (The Kurfurstin Sonatas, Op. 1) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: HN77

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano. Dedicated to the Palatine Electress Elisabeth Maria. These sonatas were published as Opus 1, purposefully ignoring the composer's "juvenile sonatas" which had been published earlier.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Sonata in G major, KV 301 (293a)
  • II. Sonata in E flat major, KV 302 (293b)
  • III. Sonata in C major, KV 303 (293c)
  • IV. Sonata in E minor, KV 304 (300c)
  • V. Sonata in A major, KV 305 (293d)
  • VI. Sonata D major, KV 306 (300l)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Catalog Number: HN77
Pages: 150

Related Products: