Violin Sonatas (Fragments) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: HN1039

Regular Price: $41.95

On Sale for $29.37

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Mozart left behind a total of eight unfinished works for piano and violin, predominantly discontinued sonata movements. Henle now publishes the familiar completed versions by Maximilian Stadler and new ones by Robert D. Levin.

Table of Contents:
  • Ia. Sonata movement in B flat, K 372 (completed by M. Stadler)
  • Ib. Sonata movement in B flat, K 372 (completed by R. D. Levin)
  • II. Andante and Fugue in A major, K 402 (385e) (completed by M. Stadler)
  • III. Fantasy in C minor, K 396 (completed by R. D. Levin)
  • IV. Sonata movement in A major, K Anh 48 (completed by R. D. Levin)
  • Va. Sonata in C major, K. 403 (completed by M. Stadler)
  • Vb. Sonata in C major, K. 403 (completed by R. D. Levin)
  • VI. Andante and Allegretto in C major, K 404 (385d)
  • VII. Sonata movement in G major, K Anh 47 (546a) (completed by R. D. Levin)
  • VIII. Sonata Movement in A major, K Anh 50 (526a)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Seiffert/Levin
Catalog Number: HN1039