Suzuki Bass School, Volume 1 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 00-0372S

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Teach bass with the popular Suzuki Bass School. This is the piano accompaniment for Suzuki Bass School, Volume 1. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegretto (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • Allegro (Shinichi Suzuki)
  • Chatter with the Angels (Traditional Spiritual)
  • French Folk Song (Traditional)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Traditional)
  • Lament (Bohemian Folk Song)
  • Lightly Row (Traditional)
  • Little Fiddle (German Folk Song)
  • May Song (Traditional)
  • O Come, Little Children (Traditional)
  • Perpetual Motion (S. Suzuki)
  • Song of the Wind (Traditional)
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (Traditional/S. Suzuki)
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star: Variations and Theme (Traditional/S. Suzuki)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-0372S
Pages: 24

Related Products: