Suzuki Harp School, Volume 2 - Book Only

Catalog: 0291S

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suzuki Harp School, Volume 2

Table of Contents:
  • Sonatina (Beethoven)
  • Short Story (H. Lichner)
  • Petite Etude (V. V. Rogers)
  • Minuet 2 (J. S. Bach)
  • Glissando Waltz (W. A. Mozart)
  • Happy Farmer (R. Schumann)
  • Minuet 1 (J. S. Bach)
  • Seguidilla (C. Salzedo)
  • Allegro (F. J. Haydn)
  • Siciliana (M. K. Waddington)
  • Rustic Dance (F. J. Haydn)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 0291S
Pages: 28

Related Products: