Suzuki Harp School, Volume 5 - Book Only

Catalog: 00-44772

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


International Edition of Suzuki Harp School, Volume 5

Table of Contents:
  • Chanson dans la nuit (C. Salzedo)
  • Allegretto (Giovanni Pescetti)
  • La fille aux cheveux de lin (Debussy)
  • Chanson de mai (Hasselmans)
  • Allegro Moderato from Sonata in C minor (Dussek)
  • Berceuse russe (Marcel Tournier)
  • Polka from "Suite of Eight Dances" (Salzedo)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-44772
Pages: 36

Related Products: