Suzuki Harp School, Volume 1 - CD Only

Catalog: WB0287

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


CD only for Suzuki Harp School Vol. 1.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro (S. Suzuki)
  • Andante (M. K. Waddington)
  • Chant Arabe (Anonymous)
  • Christmas-Day Secrets (T. Dutton)
  • Crickets' Song (M. K. Waddington)
  • Gigue (M. K. Waddington)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song)
  • Good Little King of Yvetot (Folk Song)
  • Good-Bye to Winter (Folk Song)
  • Honeybee (Folk Song)
  • Lavender's Blue (Folk Song)
  • Lightly Row (Folk Song)
  • Lightly Row (reprise) (Folk Song)
  • Little Playmates (F. X. Chwatal)
  • London Bridge (Folk Song)
  • Long, Long Ago (Bayly)
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb (Folk Song)
  • Musette (Anonymous)
  • Silent Night (F. Gruber)
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (S. Suzuki)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: WB0287

Related Products: