Concerto in A Major, K. 622 for Clarinet and Orchestra - Study Score

Catalog: TP254

Price: $16.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Paperback study-sized score of Mozart's last instrumental work, the Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K. 622.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Rondo: Allegro
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Giegling, Franz
Catalog Number: TP254
Pages: 96

Related Products: