Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85 (Score)

Catalog: TP398

Price: $23.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Edward Elgar’s concerto for violoncello, his last major work, is a cleanly structured and emotionally charged composition. It is no wonder that this work is of central importance in the violoncello literature.

This study score is based on Jonathan Del Mar’s Urtext edition published in 2005. It contains a new preface by Del Mar and is the last word on this famous work, a reference study score edition for every cellist and concertgoer.

  • Urtext Study Score based on the first ever critical edition
  • All sources consulted
  • With new preface by Del Mar (Eng/Ger)

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Elgar, Edward
Arranger/Editor: Del Mar, Jonathan
Catalog Number: TP398
Pages: 116