Octet in F Major, D. 803, op. post. 166 - Mixed Ensemble

Catalog: BA5617

Price: $49.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Set of parts for Franz Schubert's Octet in F Major. Does NOT include score.

Instrumentation: Clarinet (in B-flat and C), Bassoon, Horn, Violin (2), Viola, Violoncello, Double bass.

Note on the clarinet part: The "Theme and Variations" movement includes the origial part for C clarinet and an alternate transposed part for B-flat clarinet.

Table of Contents:
  • 6. Andante molto - Allegro
  • 5. Menuetto
  • 4. Andante (Theme and Variations)
  • 3. Allegro vivace
  • 2. Adagio
  • 1. Adagio - Allegro
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Feil, Arnold
Catalog Number: BA5617
Pages: 136

Related Products: