Capriccio - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: MRB1379-2

Regular Price: $14.95

On Sale for $5.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Parts only. Score available separately. Duration: ca. 12'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Fluide
  • 2. Melancolique
  • 3. Souple
  • 4. Vivace
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Rivier, Jean
Catalog Number: MRB1379-2