Momentous Overture - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ16439

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $6.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


"Momentous Overture" is a celebratory work composed by Ryan Meeboer to reflect a special occasion. Even though it uses just the first six notes learned by many players, the various articulations and dynamics used make this a terrific piece filled with many teachable moments. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ16439
Pages: 8