Serenade - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: 14440196

Regular Price: $81.95

On Sale for $32.78

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute/alto flute/piccolo, oboe/english horn, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 18'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Con fuoco
  • 2. Notturno
  • 3. Allegro scorrevole
  • 4. Calmo, contenerezza
  • 5. Giocoso
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Stucky, Steven
Catalog Number: 14440196