Concerto No. 1 in A Minor - Violin and Piano

Catalog: BA8976

Regular Price: $11.95

On Sale for $8.37

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Jean Baptiste Accolay’s Concerto in A minor is also a standard work for violin classes. Its fascination lies in its expressiveness which is created by the simplest technical means.

The series “ Barenreiter’s Easy Concertos” is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus , the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition.

This score edited for violin and piano.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Accolay, J. B.
Arranger/Editor: Sassmannshaus, Kurt
Catalog Number: BA8976
Pages: 23

Related Products: