Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Quintet - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: EE420

Price: $45.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 16' 30"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante pastorale
  • 3. Allegro vivace

Publisher: June Emerson
Composer/Author: Wolstenholme, W.
Catalog Number: EE420