Concerto in C Major, K. 299 - Flute, Harp, and Piano

Catalog: BA4598-90

Price: $27.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Edited by Martin Schelhaas.

Includes a piano reduction of the orchestral parts, a solo flute part, a solo harp part, and separate inserts with cadenzas by Carl Reinicke.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andantino
  • 3. Rondeau - Allegro
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Artist: Carl Reinicke
Arranger/Editor: Schelhaas, Martin
Catalog Number: BA4598-90
Pages: 107