4 Suites for Recorder (or Flute, Violin, or Oboe) and Basso Continuo

Catalog: HM59

Regular Price: $13.50

On Sale for $5.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sample Pages
Publisher: Hortus Musicus
Composer/Author: Fischer, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Wiehl, Waldemar
Catalog Number: HM59