Trio Sonata in C Major - Recorder (Fl or Vln), Flute (Vln) and Basso continuo

Catalog: HM60

Price: $18.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Includes parts for Recorder (or Flute or Violin), Flute (or Violin), Basso continuo (unrealised), and a piano score with a fully realised piano score.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hortus Musicus
Composer/Author: Quantz, Johann Joachim
Arranger/Editor: Birke, Walter
Catalog Number: HM60