Der getreue Musikmeister - Flute (or Alto Recorder) and Basso continuo

Catalog: HM8

Price: $15.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Includes solo part, performance score (with figured and fully realised bass), and a separate Basso continuo part (unfigured)

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Polonaise TWV 41:D 4 (Soprano Recorder, Bc)
  • 2. Pastorelle TWV 41:D 5 (Soprano Recorder, Bc)
  • 3. Capriccio TWV 41:G 5 (Flute, Bc)
  • 4. Pastorale TWV 41:E 3 (Flute, Bc)
  • 5. Sonate in B minor TWV 41:h 2 (Flute, Bc)

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hortus Musicus
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Degen, Johannes D.
Catalog Number: HM8